Project Album: 12 Days of Christmas (2015)

 

60012DaysAd_JBrisebois

In my house Christmas doesn’t wait for December.  Once November arrives, the outdoor lights are hung, the Santa parades roll out and our Christmas tree gets dragged out of its cardboard bed to take center stage in our family room.  By the time December sneaks up (as it always does) our Christmas fun is already well underway.

This year I am taking advantage of this holiday head start in a big way.  I’m making a multipage Christmas album (my very first) and like the wedding album I completed this past Fall, this one is also going to get crossed off my I-have-always-wanted-to-do-this list.

12Days20151_JBrisebois600

The cover of my Christmas Album

This album is not going to document each and every holiday themed photo or story for this year, but instead will showcase 12 highlights or traditions from this Christmas season.

To make this goal more manageable, I have created three new coordinating Christmas themed products to help get this album completed:

12 Days: 12×12 Album

JBrisebois12Days12Album600

12 Days: Papers

JBrisebois12DaysPapers600

12 Days: Numbers

JBrisebois12DaysNumbers600

The 12 Days 12×12 Album & the 12 Days Papers are both 40% off this week.  Grab the 12 Days Numbers pack for only $1!

Over the next month I will be posting some of the layouts I’ve scrapped for this album in my gallery at Oscraps.  I hope you will be inspired to create a few holiday layouts or even an album of your own too!

Card_JBrisebois600

See you soon! 🙂

xox

 

 

Leave a Reply

