Digiscrap Parade + Valentine’s Day Card Challenge

DSparade-Banner__Feb2016

*AS OF MARCH 1, 2016 THIS PACK IS NO LONGER A FREEBIE*

Welcome to everyone who has joined me from the It’s the Little Things February edition of the Digiscrap Parade!

For this month only I am giving away this adorable set of photo doodles to help inspire you to celebrate the people you love most (link is at the bottom of this post):

JBriseboisITLTPDEPack6002

The It’s the Little Things: Photo Doodles coordinates with the Photo Doodles: Volume 1 pack that you can check out here in my shoppe.

JBriseboisPhotoDoodlesV1EPack600

Click here to read more about how I used this pack to create a fun (and très cheesy) 6×6 album that I will be giving to my husband this Valentine’s Day. 😉

SuperMan_JBrisebois600

The Valentine’s Day Card Challenge

600_VDCChallengeAdJBrisebois

I’ve also kicked off a brand new challenge to inspire you to create your very own Valentine’s Day card or layout!  This challenge runs from Feb 1-14 in this thread at Oscraps.  Come back to visit my blog later this week for a post about the Valentine’s Day cards I created for this challenge. 🙂

The Prizes
Everyone who participates in this challenge will receive a gift coupon for $2 to my shoppe (one coupon per customer).  I am also giving away a $15 coupon to my shoppe to one lucky participant in a random draw at the end of this challenge!

All you need to do is use the It’s the Little Things: Photo Doodles freebie pack or any other products from my shoppe to create a Valentine’s Day card or layout for someone (or a whole bunch of someones) that you care about.  Post your cards and/or layouts in my gallery here by midnight EST on Sunday February 14, 2016.

Don’t forget to come back to this thread to post a link to your card or layout, so that we can leave you some love!  Feel free to submit as many cards or layouts as you like! The more you enter, the greater your chances will be to win the $15 coupon!

JBriseboisITLTPDEPack6002

Grab this freebie >>here<< and meet me over at my challenge >>here<<!

Digiscrap Parade

Previous Stop: The Digi Crafter

Next Stop: France M. Designs

Click >>here<< to be taken to my Facebook page

Click >>here<< to visit my shoppe 🙂

20 thoughts on “Digiscrap Parade + Valentine’s Day Card Challenge

Leave a Reply

