Project Album: The 10 Layouts Challenge

Are you looking for a little inspiration to help you get an idea for an album off the ground?

10LCAd_JBrisebois600

The Challenge

This month we are so excited to be celebrating our 10th birthday at Oscraps!  Taking inspiration from this celebration, this challenge (which runs for the entire month of March) will help you get started on that album you’ve been wanting to create.

All you need to do for this challenge is to use any products from my shoppe to create 10 layouts that are linked by a theme, word, person or group of people, trip, celebration, holiday, season or anything else that inspires you.

I will be creating a 20 page album celebrating photos and memories from 10 of my daughter’s birthdays. You can find even more album inspiration on my blog, including this recent year-long project where I’m using one inspirational word to scrap decades of family photos.

This challenge runs from March 1-31 in this thread at Oscraps.  Come back to visit my blog throughout the month for progress updates on my birthday album.

Post your layouts in my gallery here by midnight EST on Thursday March 31, 2016. Don’t forget to come back to this thread to post a link to your layout, so that we can leave you some love!

Layouts must be newly created for this challenge.

The Freebie

JBriseboisSLCBW12ASampler600

To give you even more motivation, I’ve put together a freebie sampler pack of two quick pages from my newest album pack – Still Life Collection: Black & White 12×12 Album – that I’m giving away in my shoppe during this challenge.  Grab the sampler >>here<<.

JBriseboisSLCBW12Album600

Also, all of my 12×12 quick page albums are on sale for 30% off right now in my shoppe.

QASale_JBrisebois600
The Prizes

This is my favourite part about this challenge – everyone who completes this challenge by creating 10 (or more) layouts will receive a gift coupon for $10 to my shoppe (one coupon per customer).

Not sure you can make it to 10 layouts? A wise person once said every great journey begins with one single step. Whether you create 1 layout or 10+, everyone is welcome to join this challenge!

Everyone who participates in this challenge will receive a gift coupon for $3 to my shoppe (one coupon per customer).

I am also giving away a $25 coupon to my shoppe to one lucky participant in a random draw at the end of this challenge!

Feel free to submit as many layouts as you like! The more you enter, the greater your chances will be to win the $25 coupon!

See you over at my challenge >>here<< 🙂

Leave a Reply

