Digiscrap Parade: Home Is Freebie!

DSparade-Banner__May2017

 

***THIS FREEBIE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE***

Welcome to everyone who has joined me from the Home Is May 2017 edition of the Digiscrap Parade!

For this month only I am giving away this adorable set of doodles + painted masks (link is at the bottom of this post):

JBriseboisPHChapter6DSP600

The Petites Histoires Chapter 6 Home Is pack is the newest addition to the Petites Histoires Collection – click here see the collection in my shoppe.

JBrisebois_PHC800

Check out the layouts I’ve made with the Petites Histoires Collection in my gallery here.

 

If you like challenges, you’ll want to pop into my Scrap 275 Photos Challenge!  Since January we’ve been working towards scrapping 275 photos.

600_275pcajbrisebois

Last month we scrapped 50 photos and later this month I’ll be back with the next step in our challenge – 75.  It’s a big number, but don’t let that scare you off lol!  The Scrap 75 part of this challenge will be open to all scrappers (both past & new challenge participants) looking to scrap 10, 15, 25, 50 or 75 photos – everyone is welcome to join!

JBrisebois_275Layouts600

Be sure to “like” my Facebook Page for updates about this challenge (plus new products, freebies and other exciting news)!

Now onto the freebie! 🙂

Grab the Petites Histoires Chapter 6 Home Is freebie here !

Previous Stop: On A Whimsical Adventure

Next Stop: River~Rose Designs 

Click here to be taken to my Facebook page

Click here to visit my shoppe

 

 

 

 

34 thoughts on “Digiscrap Parade: Home Is Freebie!

  1. grannymike says:

    Thank you, Joanne, for your contribution to this month’s parade. I love the theme, and I especially love your doodles and masks. They are the types of things I wish I could do myself. Thanks for doing them for me.

    Like

  2. RB says:

    Sorry Joanne Its Gonr Through just Now it Must Have Been Buisy Sorry For The Mix Up! & Thank You For Your LOvely Gift!:)x

    Like

Leave a Reply

